Tour Packages http://www.persiasholiday.com Tour Packages Mon, 14 May 2018 18:20:42 +0530 en-us http://www.persiasholiday.com 3N/4D Dubai Tour http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/3n4d-dubai-tour.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/3n4d-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 3N/4D Kuala Lampur Tour http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/3n4d-kuala-lampur-tour.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/3n4d-kuala-lampur-tour.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 4N/5D Bangkok - Pattaya Tour http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/4n5d-bangkok-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/4n5d-bangkok-pattaya-tour.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4N/5D Srinagar - Sonomarg - Gulmarg - Pahalgam Tour http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/4n5d-srinagar-sonomarg-gulmarg-pahalgam-tour.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/4n5d-srinagar-sonomarg-gulmarg-pahalgam-tour.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Christian Holy Land 8Nights-9Days Package http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/christian-holy-land-8nights-9days-package.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/christian-holy-land-8nights-9days-package.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Wonders Of Sikkim Package http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/wondersof-sikkim-package.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/wondersof-sikkim-package.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Heights Of Sikkim Package http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/heightsof-sikkim-package.htm http://www.persiasholiday.com/tour-packages/heightsof-sikkim-package.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights